Pre PhD resolution…

So I haven’t really been keeping up with the ‘blog’ section of here for a while, mainly just been using the ‘links’ area to store interesting things.

BUT it turns out that I’m starting a PhD in October, so it makes sense that I should probably start doing some more writing, and start drafting out some more thoughts here as I progress. I’m so anxious about starting, and whenever I sit down to think about what it is I want to research the lists/ mind maps get a little out of control and overwhelming. So, new (academic) year’s resolution/ note to self: more blogs please! Perhaps getting thoughts down in blog-form will help me see where my thoughts are going a little more clearly.

Leave a Reply

