Caroline Bergvall: Drift Trailer on Vimeo

Caroline Bergvall: Drift Trailer on Vimeo on Vimeo

I was lucky enough to see Caroline Bergvall performing ‘Drift’ at the Southbank on the 17 July.

I also got my hands on the accompanying book of the same name. Less a book of the performance, more a research journal with poetry and art.

I haven’t been able to get to grips with what I think of it in a more academic way. I was blown away by her performance (and that of her co sound and visual artists), and I hope to write something more coherent soon.

In the meantime, take a look at the trailer!

Leave a Reply

